El Familia Crest

April 12, 2005 § 2 Comments

Family Sigil

§ 2 Responses to El Familia Crest

  • Randy says:

    Wow, I bookmarked your space and I will definitely come back and leave a real comment, buyt I seen that you are like me in some respects! I love my friends too, and you are truely correct…there is nothing like good friends!! Later dude, take care, oh and leave me a comment on my space if you care too!See ya\’

  • Zmak says:

    You damn ignorant fool. You have a Mexican girlfriend and you can\’t even say \’la familia\’ correcto, puta! It\’s feminine. You know I love you Steve, but seriously you\’ve got no Latin blood in you. Get a sombrero, a couple six shooters and some Tecate, then maybe you could get away with some of this stuff. ¬°Arriba!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading El Familia Crest at One Stop Geek Shop.

meta

