Damn Atheists

June 13, 2006 § 7 Comments

See this guy….
 
 
I know…so right away you think…knob job, but that isn’t the half of it.  This guy is Michael Newdow who claims to be a Doctor and Lawyer, which right away tells me that he has WAY TOO much time on his hands, anyways I could care less how he used to spend his time but it more concerns me how he spends it now.
 
He has decided to take on the mission of eradicating God from the United States.  Thats right, this is that same wonderful Atheist friend who challenged the use of the Pledge of Allegiance in public schools and now claims that the words "In God We Trust" on US currency is a violation of his 1st Amendment rights…HAH
 
Sometimes I wish I had so much free time on my hands that I could just bitch and complain about how everyone else should have exactly the same beliefs as I do….alas….Im forced to be a productive member of society *sigh* lifes a bitch isn’t it…
 
Here is my favorite comment…
 
"Newdow argued the placement of the phrase on the coins and currency was done by the government for religious purposes and to have religious effects."
 
HAHAHA…God Forbid (wait, can I say that?) that our government includes religion, a main part of our society and one that this country was built on, on its currency. I for one think this is just wrong of our government…I mean how dare they display and promote religion…are they trying to instill good moral or family values into our society??? who do they think they are….bastards.
 
Well here is the good news:
 
Judge Dismisses Atheist’s Lawsuit on "In God We Trust"
 
All I have to say is…..THANK GOD.
 
Continueing to be amazed by people that think they are better than everyone else,
Steve~
 
Thanks to KCRA check their article out @ http://www.news10.net/storyfull2.aspx?storyid=18114

§ 7 Responses to Damn Atheists

  • Brittany says:

    well…its about damn time steve! i was getting pretty bored with ur page lol

  • Kristen says:

    It\’s just sad how rich morons can\’t leave something alone. I\’m not really a religious person, but I\’m not running around town yelling "Screw the Lord! Get rid of God in our schools and goverment!" Some people need to learn to accept the fact that everyone isn\’t like them. Also, great space you have here! Keep it up. <3<3<3 Kris

  • Vie says:

    Happiness keeps You Sweet,
    Trials keep You Strong,
    Sorrows keep You Human,
    Failures keep You Humble,
    Success keeps You Glowing,
    But Only God keeps You Going.
     
    – I don\’t know who (from a forwarded e-mail)

  • tanya says:

    Good to see u are still posting =D
     
    (Very Belated) Happy Birthday!  (hey! why no pics from celebration?)
     
     

  • Frank says:

      After reading , I get every word you write . however , because of cultural background , I cant geting the meaning you wanna express ..😦

  • Frank says:

     It seems that it\’s a long time that you havent updated your space …
    btw: thanks for comments on my space , ~ Nice to meet you ~

  • Vie says:

    Hi Steve:
     
    Are you very busy? Not blogging in a while?!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Damn Atheists at One Stop Geek Shop.

meta

