Giant Squid!

July 12, 2007 § 3 Comments

 
THIS IS NEWS!!!
 
 
Im soo sick of the news these days that I dont even watch it.  Seriously the last good television show that was on was the X-Men cartoon…now thats entertainment!  But FINALLY something of worth comes along in the form of….GIANT SQUID!  Ok ok so its not whorie Spears or Paris Do’Me Hilton and I know some of you are thinking ‘eww gosh that is gross and I bet it smells bad too’ while others think ‘mmm sushi!!!’.  Still, other true geeks like myself think ‘KICK ASS SEA MONSTER’ thats right! the thing of fairy tales…cant you just see this puppy (puppy is slang for "KICK ASS GIANT SQUID") totally wrapping a fishing boat up in its tentacles and swallowing it whole!
 
Oh Yeah there is nothing like cool news.  Ok more like marginally cool news that my brain turns into a comic book but hey its not my fault real life isn’t as FANTASTIC as all the stuff goin through my head =)
 
Read the RL version of this story here PUPPY!!!  Enjoy 😉
 
Double checking the side affects of my meds,
Steve~
§ 3 Responses to Giant Squid!

  • Vincent says:

    lol, yeah, so true. Sounds like Davey Jones from Pirates of the Carribean. But I can still see this massive thing swallowing a boat. ^^

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Giant Squid! at One Stop Geek Shop.

meta

