Caleb Manuel Rodriguez

September 21, 2008 § 1 Comment

Thats right he has arrived!  So this is past due but I finally got some pictures so I thought I’d brag a bit cause I am the God Father!  While I am still waiting for my oversized pinky ring to arrive I am very happy about it.  Even though the reason for having God parents is kinda unsetteling, like if Jon and Grace perish in some terrible episode of when good animals go bad, we exist to make sure he is taken care of.  While I hope that never happens I am very honored to be Caleb’s God Father.
 
Year 1 Baby Stats:
Born: 9/2/08
Time: 6:46 P.M.
Weight: 6lb 12oz
Length: 19.5 In
Labor Time: "Way too fricken long" – Grace Rodriguez
Interesting Fact: Most handsome baby in the universe.
 
He really is quite good looking,
~Steve

§ One Response to Caleb Manuel Rodriguez

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Caleb Manuel Rodriguez at One Stop Geek Shop.

meta

