ASM # 583 4th Printing

January 23, 2009 § Leave a comment

Because I’ve been following this story so extensively and because I wouldn’t want to let you down I present to you the newly released 4th printing variant Obama cover for Amazing Spiderman #583
 

Just remember kids that when I become a millionaire by selling my ASM #583 first printing of the ultra rare cover WITHOUT OBAMA ON IT…I’ll be the one telling you I TOLD YOU SO!
 
Also, I mostly think it’s really funny because the cover art for the first printing is actually on the inside of the book marking the beginning of the offshoot spidey adventure with the prez.  My point being that this is really unnecessary, these books are completely worthless and anyone who pays more than 3.99 for this book is a sucker!
 
Happy knowing I paid $3.12 for my copy,
~Steve
 
Check out the story @ Marvel.com

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading ASM # 583 4th Printing at One Stop Geek Shop.

meta

