E-Mails to the Comic Shop: Week of Jan 28th

January 26, 2009 § Leave a comment

Chris,
 
So, I had to hear shit from my wife that apparently some comic punk was telling her that DC is way better than Marvel.  She continued to tell me that if I ever wanted to hang with the cool crew that maybe I should make a lifestyle change and read good comics from DC.  Shit your better than Mesmero!  I keep wondering why I drive all the way to Elk Grove for my comics…now I know why!
 
. . . see you next week master
 
THE PULL
 
AVENGERS INITIATIVE # 21  DARK REIGN TIE IN
CAPT AMERICA # 46
INCREDIBLE HERCULES # 125
NEW AVENGERS # 49 DARK REIGN TIE IN
X-FORCE # 11
X-MEN : WORLDS APART # 4 OF 4  FINALE
YOUNG X-MEN # 10

JUSTICE SOCIETY OF AMERICA # 23  FACES OF EVIL TIE IN
CROSSED # 3 MATURE READERS
 
Trying to release myself from the comic shops evil clutches,
~Steve

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading E-Mails to the Comic Shop: Week of Jan 28th at One Stop Geek Shop.

meta

