Marvel: Ultimate Alliance 2 – Characters

June 5, 2009 § Leave a comment

Look, there is no doubt in my mind that I MUST have this game.  It’s not a matter of hype or overall game awesomeness that spurs this feeling in me but PRINCIPAL!!!  I’m a COMIC BOOK FAN and this is a video game about COMIC BOOK CHARACTERS, therefore I must have it…you understand.

Anyways, I’ve been keeping an eye out for new stuff about the game and saw this posted at Marvel.com:

The official playable cast of "Marvel: Ultimate Alliance 2":

Captain America

For more Cap info,
vist his official
MUA2 page.

Iron Man

For more Iron Man
info, vist his
official MUA2 page.

Hulk

For more Hulk
info, vist his
official MUA2 page.

Thor

For more Thor
info, vist his
official MUA2 page.

Human Torch

For more
Human Torch
info, vist his
official MUA2 page.

Invisible Woman

For more
Invisible Woman
info, vist her
official MUA2 page.

Mr. Fantastic

For more
Mr. Fantastic
info, vist his
official MUA2 page.

Thing

For more Thing
info, vist his
official MUA2 page.

Wolverine

For more
Wolverine
info, vist his
official MUA2 page.

Storm

For more
Storm
info, vist her
official MUA2 page.

Daredevil

For more
Daredevil
info, vist his
official MUA2 page.

Spider-Man

For more
Spider-Man
info, vist his
official MUA2 page.

Luke Cage

For more
Luke Cage
info, vist his
official MUA2 page.

Iron Fist

For more
Iron Fist
info, vist his
official MUA2 page.

Song Bird

For more
Songbird
info, vist her
official MUA2 page.

Deadpool

For more
Deadpool
info, vist his
official MUA2 page.

Special bonus GameStop pre-order exclusive character:

Juggernaut

For more
Juggernaut
info, vist his
official MUA2 page.

My first thought was: “ARE YOU Fing KIDDING ME?”

Have these people even played the first game?  I have the special edition of it and you can play a harem full of characters!!!  16 playable characters?!?  17 if you preorder?  What kind of crap is this!  If I just wanted to play some garbage where I can be a few measly people with big ass heads I’d just play Marvel Super Hero Squad!

Look, I’m still going to get the game but COME ON step up to the plate! The Gameplay better be fricken amazing because if it’s mediocre and I can’t mix things up by switching characters I just Don’t KNow WHAT I’M GOING TO DO!!!!….I JUST MIGHT. . .PLay. . . the whole game…anyways…but…I WONT HAVE ANY FUN…so there!

Retrieving my inhaler and taking slow deep breaths,
~Steve

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Marvel: Ultimate Alliance 2 – Characters at One Stop Geek Shop.

meta

