Adam Lambert. . .Gay?

June 9, 2009 § 3 Comments

This months Rolling Stone is out and America’s favorite idol Adam Lambert has something to say:

“I don’t think it should be a surprise for anyone to hear that I’m gay,” Lambert says in the new issue of Rolling Stone, hitting newsstands this week.

WHAT?!?!  Seriously???  Wow. . . I did NOT see that coming. . . . .

Hoping the wife is serious when she says “I’m not watching American Idol any more”,
~Steve

§ 3 Responses to Adam Lambert. . .Gay?

  • Michelle says:

    Really. I\’m not watching American Idol any more. Really. I\’ve been terribly disappointed for too long.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Adam Lambert. . .Gay? at One Stop Geek Shop.

meta

